BROWSE EVENTS

Title Day Time Location
Carmen: Grades (Hands-On) 00001. Sep 01, 2015 (Tue) 02:30PM - 04:30PM Jennings Hall  050
Using Mediasite (DEMO) 00002. Sep 02, 2015 (Wed) 12:00PM - 01:30PM Baker Systems  285
Carmen: Getting Started (Hands-On) 00003. Sep 03, 2015 (Thu) 02:30PM - 04:30PM Jennings Hall  050
Online Creation Studio 00004. Sep 09, 2015 (Wed) 10:00AM - 12:00PM Enarson Digital Union  012
Using Top Hat (Hands On) 00005. Sep 10, 2015 (Thu) 02:30PM - 04:30PM Jennings Hall  050
Using CarmenConnect (Hands-On) 00006. Sep 15, 2015 (Tue) 02:30PM - 04:30PM Jennings Hall  050
Active Learning Strategies for the Classroom 00007. Sep 16, 2015 (Wed) 12:00PM - 01:30PM Baker Systems  285
Accessibility Roadshow 00008. Sep 17, 2015 (Thu) 10:00AM - 11:00AM Enarson  014
Accessibility Roadshow 00009. Sep 22, 2015 (Tue) 10:00AM - 11:00AM ADC  224A/B
Using Research in View (Hands-On) 00010. Sep 22, 2015 (Tue) 02:30PM - 04:30PM Jennings Hall  050
Applying the Quality Matters (QM) Rubric - Online Workshop 00011. Sep 23, 2015 (Wed) -
Oct 07, 2015 (Wed)
07:00AM - 11:45PM ---
Using Images in an Online Course 00012. Sep 23, 2015 (Wed) 02:00PM - 03:00PM
Accessibility Roadshow 00013. Sep 24, 2015 (Thu) 10:00AM - 11:00AM Thompson Library  165
Accessibility Roadshow 00014. Oct 08, 2015 (Thu) 10:00AM - 11:00AM TNC  028