BROWSE EVENTS

Title Day Time Location
Webinar: iOS Apps for Teaching and Learning 00001. Jun 27, 2017 (Tue) 12:00PM - 01:00PM
iOS Apps for Teaching and Learning 00002. Jul 06, 2017 (Thu) 10:00AM - 11:30AM Physical Activity and Education Services  A105
Coding for Everyone: Learn the Basics of Swift 00003. Jul 06, 2017 (Thu) 01:30PM - 03:00PM Physical Activity and Education Services Building  A105
D-I-Y Video Creation: Mobile, Laptop, and Studio 00004. Jul 12, 2017 (Wed) 01:30PM - 03:00PM Denney Hall  063
D-I-Y Video Creation: Mobile, Laptop, and Studio 00005. Jul 13, 2017 (Thu) 01:00PM - 02:30PM Denney Hall  063
Webinar: Teaching Large Courses Online 00006. Jul 25, 2017 (Tue) 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Out-of-State Educational Activities Policy Q/A 00007. Aug 07, 2017 (Mon) 02:00PM - 03:00PM http://carmenconnect.osu.edu/r70dso7uq0c/
Kickstart Week (Day 1): Course Design, Quality, and Learning Objectives 00008. Aug 08, 2017 (Tue) 08:30AM - 04:00PM Campbell Hall  100
Kickstart Week (Day 2): Assessments and Academic Integrity 00009. Aug 09, 2017 (Wed) 08:30AM - 04:00PM Campbell Hall  100
Kickstart Week (Day 3): Creating Engaging Online Activities 00010. Aug 10, 2017 (Thu) 08:30AM - 04:00PM Campbell Hall  100
Kickstart Week (Day 4): Delivering Online Content 00011. Aug 11, 2017 (Fri) 08:30AM - 04:00PM Campbell Hall  100
Out-of-State Educational Activities Policy Q/A 00012. Oct 02, 2017 (Mon) 02:00PM - 03:00PM http://carmenconnect.osu.edu/r89r726zpyw/
Out-of-State Educational Activities Policy Q/A 00013. Dec 04, 2017 (Mon) 02:00PM - 03:00PM