BROWSE EVENTS

Title Day Time Location
Ohio State, Unizin, & Digital Learning 00001. Feb 09, 2016 (Tue) 11:30AM - 12:30PM Thompson Library  165
Online Course Creation Studio 00002. Feb 09, 2016 (Tue) 02:00PM - 04:00PM Enarson Classroom  12 (Digital Union)
UDL and Accessibility Think Tank 00003. Feb 10, 2016 (Wed) 02:30PM - 03:30PM ---
ALX Discovery Series: Learning Series Kickoff Event 00004. Feb 10, 2016 (Wed) 04:30PM - 06:00PM Thompson Library  11th Floor
Creating a Virtual Meeting Space with CarmenConnect (Hands-on) 00005. Feb 11, 2016 (Thu) 12:00PM - 02:00PM Hagerty Hall  186
ALX Discovery Series: An Introduction to Copyright and Creative Commons Licenses 00006. Feb 15, 2016 (Mon) 11:00AM - 12:00PM Page Hall  060
Student Response - Using Top Hat (Hands-on) 00007. Feb 17, 2016 (Wed) 12:45PM - 02:45PM Derby Hall  029
Active Learning Strategies for the Classroom 00008. Feb 19, 2016 (Fri) 09:30AM - 11:00AM Younkin Success Center  150
ALX Discovery Series: Course Design with Open Educational Resources 00009. Feb 22, 2016 (Mon) 11:00AM - 12:00PM Page Hall  060
Establishing Your Web Presence with U.OSU (Hands-on) 00010. Feb 23, 2016 (Tue) 11:30AM - 01:30PM Hagerty Hall  186
ALX Discovery Series: Finding and Remixing Open Educational Resources 00011. Feb 29, 2016 (Mon) 11:00AM - 12:00PM Page Hall  060
Tracking Your Teaching, Research, and Service Activities with Research in View (Hands-on) 00012. Feb 29, 2016 (Mon) 11:00AM - 01:00PM Derby Hall  029
ALX Discovery Series: Using Library Resources to Reduce Student Costs 00013. Mar 07, 2016 (Mon) 11:00AM - 12:00PM Thompson Library  150
Lecture Capture: Using Mediasite (DEMO) 00014. Mar 10, 2016 (Thu) 02:00PM - 04:00PM Stillman Hall  135
Creating a Virtual Meeting Space with CarmenConnect (Hands-on) 00015. Mar 14, 2016 (Mon) 10:00AM - 12:00PM Derby Hall  029
ALX Discovery Series: Grant Application Workshop 00016. Mar 14, 2016 (Mon) 11:00AM - 12:00PM Page Hall  060
Establishing Your Web Presence With U.OSU (Hands-on) 00017. Mar 25, 2016 (Fri) 12:45PM - 02:45PM Derby Hall  029
Successful Online Course Development for a Fully Distance Program 00018. Mar 30, 2016 (Wed) 11:00AM - 11:30AM http://carmenconnect.osu.edu/outreach/
Successful Online Course Development 00019. Mar 30, 2016 (Wed) 12:00PM - 12:30PM http://carmenconnect.osu.edu/outreach/
Applied Active Learning Strategies for the Classroom 00020. Mar 31, 2016 (Thu) 09:30AM - 11:00AM Younkin Success Center  150
Student Response: Using Top Hat (Hands-on) 00021. Mar 31, 2016 (Thu) 12:30PM - 02:00PM Hagerty Hall  186
Tracking Your Teaching, Research, and Service Activities with Research in View (Hands-on) 00022. Apr 07, 2016 (Thu) 12:00PM - 02:00PM Hagerty Hall  186
Lecture Capture: Using Mediasite (DEMO) 00023. Apr 11, 2016 (Mon) 11:30AM - 01:30PM MacQuigg Lab  161
Carmen: Grades (Hands-on) 00024. Apr 21, 2016 (Thu) 12:00PM - 02:00PM Hagerty Hall  186