BROWSE EVENTS

Title Day Time Location
Mansfield: Start in Canvas (Hands-on) 00001. Jul 28, 2016 (Thu) 10:30AM - 12:00PM Ovalwood Hall  131
Webinar: Open Education Resources and Affordability in Online Courses 00002. Jul 28, 2016 (Thu) 11:30AM - 01:00PM
Mansfield: Office Hours 00003. Jul 28, 2016 (Thu) 12:30PM - 02:00PM Ovalwood Hall  131
eLearning Support Virtual Office Hours 00004. Jul 28, 2016 (Thu) 02:00PM - 04:00PM http://carmenconnect.osu.edu/odeeofficehours
eLearning Support Office Hours 00005. Jul 29, 2016 (Fri) 02:00PM - 04:00PM Thompson Library  BuckeyeBar - 060A
Start in Canvas (Hands-on) 00006. Aug 04, 2016 (Thu) 09:00AM - 10:30AM Derby Hall  029
BYOD: Strategies for Adapting D2L to Canvas 00007. Aug 05, 2016 (Fri) 09:00AM - 10:30AM Baker Systems Engineering  285
Kickstart Week (Monday): Course Design, Quality, and Learning Objectives 00008. Aug 08, 2016 (Mon) 08:30AM - 04:00PM Stillman Hall  135 & 145
Kickstart Week (Tuesday): Assessments and Academic Integrity 00009. Aug 09, 2016 (Tue) 08:30AM - 04:00PM Stillman Hall  135 & 145
Start in Canvas (Hands-on) 00010. Aug 09, 2016 (Tue) 09:30AM - 11:00AM Derby Hall  029
Kickstart Week (Wednesday): Creating Engaging Online Activities 00011. Aug 10, 2016 (Wed) 08:30AM - 04:00PM Stillman Hall  135 & 145
Kickstart Week (Thursday): Delivering Online Content 00012. Aug 11, 2016 (Thu) 08:30AM - 04:00PM Stillman Hall  135 & 145
BYOD: Strategies for Adapting D2L to Canvas 00013. Aug 12, 2016 (Fri) 01:00PM - 02:30PM Stillman Hall  135
Carmen (Canvas): Assessments and Grading 00014. Aug 15, 2016 (Mon) 01:00PM - 02:30PM Hagerty Hall  186
Start in Canvas (Hands-on) 00015. Aug 16, 2016 (Tue) 02:00PM - 03:30PM Hagerty Hall  186
Lecture Capture: Using Mediasite (DEMO) 00016. Aug 17, 2016 (Wed) 09:00AM - 11:00AM Baker Systems Engineering  285
UDL and Accessibility Think Tank 00017. Aug 17, 2016 (Wed) 02:30PM - 03:30PM ---
Start in Canvas (Hands-on) 00018. Aug 26, 2016 (Fri) 02:00PM - 03:30PM Newton Hall  220
Carmen (Canvas): Assessments and Grading 00019. Aug 30, 2016 (Tue) 08:30AM - 10:00AM Hagerty Hall  186
BYOD: Start in Canvas (Hands-on) 00020. Aug 31, 2016 (Wed) 12:00PM - 01:30PM Baker Systems Engineering  285
New Features of Turnitin 00021. Aug 31, 2016 (Wed) 03:30PM - 04:30PM Stillman Hall  135
Active Learning Strategies for the Classroom 00022. Sep 12, 2016 (Mon) 01:00PM - 02:30PM Campbell Hall  100
Applied Active Learning Strategies for the Classroom 00023. Oct 03, 2016 (Mon) 10:30AM - 12:00PM Campbell Hall  100