BROWSE EVENTS

Title Day Time Location
BYOD: Building Quizzes in Carmen (Canvas) 00001. Dec 05, 2016 (Mon) 02:30PM - 04:00PM Enarson Classroom  311
Start in Canvas (Hands-On) 00002. Dec 06, 2016 (Tue) 12:00PM - 01:30PM Campbell Hall  119
eLearning Support Office Hours 00003. Dec 07, 2016 (Wed) 10:00AM - 12:00PM Thompson Library  BuckeyeBar - 060A
eLearning Support Virtual Office Hours 00004. Dec 08, 2016 (Thu) 10:00AM - 12:00PM http://carmenconnect.osu.edu/odeeofficehours
Webinar: Facilitating Engaging Discussions Online 00005. Dec 08, 2016 (Thu) 12:00PM - 01:00PM
BYOD: Start in Canvas (Hands-On) 00006. Dec 12, 2016 (Mon) 03:00PM - 04:30PM Campbell Hall  100
Building Quizzes in Carmen (Canvas) 00007. Dec 13, 2016 (Tue) 11:30AM - 01:00PM Hagerty Hall  186
eLearning Support Virtual Office Hours 00008. Dec 15, 2016 (Thu) 01:00PM - 03:00PM http://carmenconnect.osu.edu/odeeofficehours
eLearning Support Office Hours 00009. Dec 16, 2016 (Fri) 10:00AM - 12:00PM Thompson Library  BuckeyeBar - 060A
Out-of-State Educational Activities Policy Q/A 00010. Dec 16, 2016 (Fri) 01:30PM - 02:30PM http://carmenconnect.osu.edu/out-of-state/
eLearning Support Office Hours 00011. Dec 19, 2016 (Mon) 10:00AM - 12:00PM Thompson Library  BuckeyeBar - 060A
Kickstart Week (Day 1): Course Design, Quality, and Learning Objectives 00012. Jan 03, 2017 (Tue) 08:30AM - 04:00PM Innovation Center, Campbell Hall  100
Kickstart Week (Day 2): Assessments and Academic Integrity 00013. Jan 04, 2017 (Wed) 08:30AM - 04:00PM Innovation Center, Campbell Hall  100
BYOD: Start in Canvas (Hands-On) 00014. Jan 04, 2017 (Wed) 10:00AM - 11:30AM Stillman Hall  135
BYOD: Building Quizzes in Carmen (Canvas) 00015. Jan 04, 2017 (Wed) 02:00PM - 03:30PM Stillman Hall  135
Kickstart Week (Day 3): Creating Engaging Online Activities 00016. Jan 05, 2017 (Thu) 08:30AM - 04:00PM Innovation Center, Campbell Hall  100
Carmen (Canvas): All-In-One (BYOD) 00017. Jan 05, 2017 (Thu) 09:30AM - 12:00PM Stillman Hall  135
BYOD: Building Quizzes in Carmen (Canvas) 00018. Jan 05, 2017 (Thu) 02:00PM - 03:30PM Stillman Hall  135
Kickstart Week (Day 4): Delivering Online Content 00019. Jan 06, 2017 (Fri) 08:30AM - 04:00PM Innovation Center, Campbell Hall  100
BYOD: Building Quizzes in Carmen (Canvas) 00020. Jan 06, 2017 (Fri) 09:00AM - 10:30AM Stillman Hall  135
Carmen (Canvas): All-In-One (BYOD) 00021. Jan 06, 2017 (Fri) 11:30AM - 02:00PM Stillman Hall  135