BROWSE EVENTS

Title Day Time Location
eLearning Support Virtual Office Hours 00001. Feb 23, 2017 (Thu) 02:00PM - 04:00PM https://carmenconnect.osu.edu/odeeofficehours
eLearning Support Office Hours 00002. Feb 27, 2017 (Mon) 08:00AM - 10:00AM ---
Keys to Successful Online Teaching 00003. Feb 27, 2017 (Mon) 09:30AM - 12:30PM Campbell Hall  100
eLearning Basics: Teaching With Technology 00004. Feb 27, 2017 (Mon) 11:00AM - 12:30PM Prior Hall  200
Applied Active Learning Strategies for the Classroom 00005. Feb 27, 2017 (Mon) 01:00PM - 02:30PM Campbell Hall  100
D-I-Y Video Creation: Mobile, Laptop and Studio 00006. Feb 28, 2017 (Tue) 02:00PM - 03:30PM Denney Hall  063
Building Quizzes in CarmenCanvas 00007. Mar 01, 2017 (Wed) 12:00PM - 01:30PM Hagerty Hall  186
Webinar: Creating and Using Media in Your Online Courses 00008. Mar 01, 2017 (Wed) 12:00PM - 01:00PM
eLearning Support Virtual Office Hours 00009. Mar 02, 2017 (Thu) 12:00PM - 02:00PM https://carmenconnect.osu.edu/odeeofficehours
Virtual Collaboration with CarmenConnect 00010. Mar 06, 2017 (Mon) 10:00AM - 11:30AM Derby Hall  029
BYOD: Engagement Strategies in CarmenCanvas 00011. Mar 06, 2017 (Mon) 12:30PM - 02:00PM Campbell Hall  100
Out-of-State Educational Activities Policy Q/A 00012. Mar 06, 2017 (Mon) 02:00PM - 03:00PM
Webinar: UDL & Accessibility Think Tank 00013. Mar 08, 2017 (Wed) 12:00PM - 01:00PM https://carmenconnect.osu.edu/thinktank
eLearning Support Office Hours 00014. Mar 08, 2017 (Wed) 02:00PM - 04:00PM ---
eLearning Support Virtual Office Hours 00015. Mar 09, 2017 (Thu) 10:00AM - 12:00PM https://carmenconnect.osu.edu/odeeofficehours
Supporting Students Online Forum 00016. Mar 15, 2017 (Wed) 10:30AM - 12:00PM Campbell Hall  100
eLearning Support Office Hours 00017. Mar 15, 2017 (Wed) 12:00PM - 02:00PM ---
Webinar - Starting on the Right Foot: Helping Students Navigate Research Projects Online 00018. Mar 15, 2017 (Wed) 01:00PM - 02:00PM
eLearning Support Virtual Office Hours 00019. Mar 16, 2017 (Thu) 01:00PM - 03:00PM https://carmenconnect.osu.edu/odeeofficehours
Technology Enhanced Active Learning 00020. Mar 20, 2017 (Mon) 01:00PM - 02:30PM Campbell Hall  100
UDL and Accessibility Basics: Meeting the Needs of Diverse Learners 00021. Mar 22, 2017 (Wed) 11:00AM - 12:30PM Prior Hall  200
BYOD: Sharing Resources and Templates in Canvas Commons 00022. Mar 22, 2017 (Wed) 11:30AM - 01:00PM Campbell Hall  100
Online Course Creation Studio 00023. Mar 22, 2017 (Wed) 02:00PM - 04:00PM Enarson Classroom Building  012
eLearning Support Virtual Office Hours 00024. Mar 23, 2017 (Thu) 02:00PM - 04:00PM https://carmenconnect.osu.edu/odeeofficehours
eLearning Support Office Hours 00025. Mar 24, 2017 (Fri) 02:00PM - 04:00PM ---
Student Response With Top Hat 00026. Mar 27, 2017 (Mon) 10:00AM - 11:30AM Derby Hall  029
BYOD: Rich Course Material in CarmenCanvas 00027. Mar 27, 2017 (Mon) 12:30PM - 02:00PM Campbell Hall  100
WEBINAR: LAUNCH AN ONLINE PROGRAM AT OHIO STATE 00028. Mar 27, 2017 (Mon) 01:30PM - 02:00PM https://carmenconnect.osu.edu/outreach/
eLearning Support Office Hours 00029. Mar 28, 2017 (Tue) 10:00AM - 12:00PM ---
Affordable Learning: Strategies and Best Practices 00030. Mar 28, 2017 (Tue) 02:00PM - 03:30PM Baker Systems  285
eLearning Support Virtual Office Hours 00031. Mar 30, 2017 (Thu) 09:00AM - 11:00AM https://carmenconnect.osu.edu/odeeofficehours
Assessments and Grading in CarmenCanvas 00032. Apr 03, 2017 (Mon) 10:00AM - 11:30AM Derby Hall  029
Accessibility: 5 Common Issues and Solutions 00033. Apr 03, 2017 (Mon) 01:00PM - 02:30PM Campbell Hall  100
Out-of-State Educational Activities Policy Q/A 00034. Apr 03, 2017 (Mon) 02:00PM - 03:00PM ---
Lecture Capture With Mediasite 00035. Apr 10, 2017 (Mon) 10:00AM - 11:30AM Derby Hall  029
BYOD: Engagement Strategies in CarmenCanvas 00036. Apr 10, 2017 (Mon) 12:30PM - 02:00PM Campbell Hall  100
Online Course Creation Studio 00037. Apr 18, 2017 (Tue) 02:00PM - 04:00PM Enarson Classroom Building  012
BYOD: Peer Review in CarmenCanvas 00038. Apr 19, 2017 (Wed) 12:30PM - 02:00PM Campbell Hall  100
Top 5 Mobile Apps for Teaching and Learning 00039. Apr 24, 2017 (Mon) 11:30AM - 01:00PM Prior Hall  200
BYOD: Assessments and Grading in CarmenCanvas 00040. Apr 25, 2017 (Tue) 12:30PM - 02:00PM Campbell Hall  100
Out-of-State Educational Activities Policy Q/A 00041. May 01, 2017 (Mon) 02:00PM - 03:00PM ---
Out-of-State Educational Activities Policy Q/A 00042. Jun 05, 2017 (Mon) 02:00PM - 03:00PM ---